User Settings

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Dashboard
  4. Settings
  5. User Settings

With QuickBox Pro you’ll be able to edit a multitude of settings to customize your QuickBox Pro experience. One of these settings groups is known as User Settings. This setting allows users the same user to log in from multiple locations at the same time. To change this, first select User Settings.

After selecting User Settings you’ll be able to modify the configuration to your own preferences. Simply select Submit Changes when you are finished!

Here is an explanation for the Allow Multiple Logins Option:

Allow Multiple Logins: This setting allows users the same user to log in from multiple locations at the same time.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Reader Interactions

On Friday, March 29, 2019 all License Keys previous to the new API system will be expired.