Removing Users

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Dashboard
  4. User Management
  5. Removing Users

Removing users is as easy as clicking a button (or two). First, you’ll want to select User Admin

Next you’ll want to edit the account you wish to delete

After you click this you’ll be taken to a page where you can see information about the selected user. Now all you need to do is click Delete User

You’ll be asked to confirm deletion with one last popup. Select OK to confirm

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Reader Interactions

On Friday, March 29, 2019 all License Keys previous to the new API system will be expired.