You can demote admin users to regular users which will prevent them from accessing enhanced features of the QuickBox Pro services on your server.
- Select User Admin
3. After you click this you’ll be taken to a page where you can see information about the selected user.
4. Click Demote from Admin
5. Lastly, a popup will appear asking for confirmation
6. Click OK